91-500x281.jpg
 
2019 Events Coming Soon! 
 
 
 
The Chamber Of Commerce Office Will Be
CLOSED:
 
 New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    
 Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21, 2019
 
 Good Friday
April 19, 2019
Closing at 3:00 P.M.
 
Memorial Day
Friday, May 24, 2019  - Closing at 3:00 P.M.
Monday, May 27, 2019
 
Independence Day
Thursday, July 4, 2019
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 14, 2019
 
Veteran's Day
Monday, November 1, 2019
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28, 2019
And
Friday, November 29, 2019
 
Christmas
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
 
 
 
  
 COPYRIGHT©2015 
 
<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

<January 2019>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31